1. K-State home
  2. »College of Health and Human Sciences
  3. »Center on Aging
  4. »People

Center on Aging
Kansas State University
253 Justin Hall
1324 Lovers Lane
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5945
785-532-5504 fax
gerontology@k-state.edu

People

Complete Alphabetical List

NameDepartment/TitlePhone/Email
Bailey, HeatherPsychological Sciences
Assistant Professor
785-532-0807
hbailey@k-state.edu
Bailey, SallyMusic, Theatre and Dance
Professor
785-532-6780
sdbailey@k-state.edu
Burgesss, HannahGraduate Assistant
Center on Aging
785-532-5945
hmburgess@k-state.edu
Chang, ShingIndustrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-5606
changs@k-state.edu
Cornelison, LaciCenter on Aging
Research Assistant/Instructor
785-532-2776
ljh8484@k-state.edu
Dell'Isola, RichardCenter on Aging
Graduate Teaching Assistant
785-532-5945
rdell@k-state.edu
Dissanayake, SunandaCivil Engineering
Professor
785-532-1540
sunanda@k-state.edu
Doll, GayleCenter on Aging
Director/Associate Professor
785-532-5945
gdoll@k-state.edu
Evans, PamCenter on Aging
Administrative Officer/Student Advisor
785-532-5945
pevans@k-state.edu
Garcia, Jane MertzApplied Human Sciences
Professor
785-532-1493
jgarcia@k-state.edu
Glymour, BrucePhilosophy
Professor/Dept. Head
785-532-0360
glymour@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D.Human Nutrition
Professor/Dept. Head
785-532-5508
haub@k-state.edu
Hua, DuyChemistry
University Distinguished Professor
785-532-6699
duy@k-state.edu
Jun, SimSociology, Anthropology & Social Work
Assistant Professor
785-532-4980
simj@k-state.edu
Kaup, MigetteApparel, Textiles and Interior Design
Professor

kaup@k-state.edu
Morgan, KimberlySocial Work
Instructor/Director of Practicum
785-532-4965
kmorg@k-state.edu
Pendleton, BetsyCenter on Aging
Graduate Research Assistant
785-532-5945
bpendleton@k-state.edu
Piper, JessieCenter on Aging
Instructor
785-532-5945
jesslee@k-state.edu
Robbins, JoyApparel, Textiles and Interior Design
Associate Professor

jmrobbins@k-state.edu
Rys, MargaretIndustrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-3733
malrys@k-state.edu
Scheidt, Rick J.Applied Human Sciences
Professor
785-532-1483
rscheidt@k-state.edu
Shoemaker, CandiceHorticulture, Forestry and Recreation Resources
Professor
785-532-1431
cshoemak@k-state.edu
Siepl-Coates, SusanneArchitecture
Professor
785-532-1122
scoates@k-state.edu
Sigman, KatieCenter on Aging
Instructor
785-532-5945
ksigman@k-state.edu
Smith, JeffreyGeography
Associate Professor
785-532-3412
jssmith7@k-state.edu
Thiele, RyanFood, Nutrition, Dietetics & Health
Assistant Professor
785-532-5508
rthiele@k-state.edu
Thornbrugh, BrookeCenter on Aging
Graduate Research Assistant
785-532-5945
bthornbrugh2@k-state.edu
Warren, SteveElectrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-4644
swarren@k-state.edu
Wesch, MichaelSociology, Anthropology and Social Work
Associate Professor
785-532-6865
mwesch@k-state.edu
Yelland, ErinApplied Human Sciences
Assistant Professor/Extension Specialist
785-532-5510
erinyelland@k-state.edu