1. K-State home
  2. ยปContact Us

College of Health and Human Sciences

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

College of Health
and Human Sciences

Kansas State University
119 Justin Hall
1324 Lovers Lane
Manhattan, KS 66506-1401

785-532-5500
785-532-5504 fax
hhs@k-state.edu

Contact Us

College of Health and Human Sciences
Kansas State University
119 Justin Hall
1324 Lovers Lane
Manhattan, KS 66506-1401

785-532-5500
785-532-5504 fax
hhs@k-state.edu

Administrative Contacts

John Buckwalter
Dean
jbb3@k-state.edu

Bronwyn Fees
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
fees@k-state.edu

Michelle Toews
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
mltoews@k-state.edu

Shawna Jordan
Assistant Dean for Student Support
jordan@k-state.edu

Mary Anne Andrews
Student Services Director
mandrews@k-state.edu

Kari Morgan
Assessment Coordinator
kmmorgan@k-state.edu

Chelsi Medved
Communication and Events Director
cmedved@k-state.edu