1. K-State home
  2. »College of Health and Human Sciences
  3. »Contact Us

Contact Us

College of Health and Human Sciences
Kansas State University
119 Justin Hall
1324 Lovers Lane
Manhattan, KS 66506-1401

785-532-5500
785-532-5504 fax
hhs@k-state.edu

Administrative Contacts

John Buckwalter
Dean
jbb3@k-state.edu

Bronwyn Fees
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
fees@k-state.edu

Michelle Toews
Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
mltoews@k-state.edu

Shawna Jordan
Assistant Dean for Student Support
jordan@k-state.edu

Paula Peters
Assistant Director for Family and Consumer Sciences
ppeters@k-state.edu

Mary Anne Andrews
Student Services Director
mandrews@k-state.edu

Kari Morgan
Assessment Coordinator
kmmorgan@k-state.edu

Chelsi Medved
Events and Activities Director
cmedved@k-state.edu

Give to K-State