1. K-State home
  2. »College of Health and Human Sciences
  3. »People
  4. »Dean’s Office and General Human Ecology

College of Health and Human Sciences

People

Dean’s Office and General Human Ecology

NameOfficePhoneEmail
A
Alaniz, Hallie119H Justin Hallhalaniz@k-state.edu
Anders, Kristin785-532-5500kanders8@k-state.edu
Anderson, Austin119M Justin Hall785-532-2552austin33@k-state.edu
Anderson, Haley151 Unger Complex785-532-7197hales08@k-state.edu
Andrews, Mary Anne119L Justin Hall785-532-5500mandrews@k-state.edu
Ayres, Jessica119J Justin Hall785-532-5529jaayres@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Barbercheck, ChelseaMail to: 119 Justin Hall
Office at: 115 Ice Hall
785-532-6848crbarber@k-state.edu
Brosa, Davidbrosa@k-state.edu
Buckwalter, John119E Justin Hall785-532-5500jbb3@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Caycedo, M.D., Autumnacaycedo@k-state.edu
Connors, Paula119A Justin Hall785-532-5500pconnors@k-state.edu
Cornelison, Laci253 Justin Hall785-532-2776ljh8484@k-state.edu
Cram, Martin1800 Kimball Ave.,
Suite 200
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-775-2055martinc@ksufoundation.org
(top)
D
Davis, Jeff121A Justin Hall785-532-1209jgdavis@k-state.edu
Dieker, Adam119I Justin Hall785-532-1554adieker@k-state.edu
Doll, Gayle253 Justin Hall785-532-5945gdoll@k-state.edu
Dowlin, Marin121B Justin Hall 785-532-1648mdowlin@k-state.edu
(top)
E
Evans, Pam253 Justin Hall785-532-5945pevans@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fairbanks, AmandaMail: 119 Justin Hall
Office: 119 Ice Hall
785-532-2804ajfairbanks@k-state.edu
Fees, Bronwyn S.119D Justin Hall785-532-1421fees@k-state.edu
Ferdinand-Jacob, Gwen121G Justin Hall785-532-1519gwenfj@k-state.edu
Field, Sherron151 Unger Complex785-532-7197sefield@k-state.edu
Foster, Amy151 Unger Complex785-532-7197afoster150@k-state.edu
Fox, Stephanie145A Justin Hall785-532-2884stephmd@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Gfeller, Stephanie253 Justin Hall785-532-2776sgfeller@k-state.edu
Gnadt, AmandaMail to: 119 Justin
Office at: 117 Ice
785-532-3965asgnadt@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hall, Cassie145C Justin Hall785-532-5536cassie5@k-state.edu
Harth, KathrynMail to: 119 Justin Hall
Office at: 119 Ice Hall
785-532-6968kharth@k-state.edu
Haug, Jeff1800 Kimball Ave.,
Suite 200
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-775-2061jeffh@ksufoundation.org
Havlicek, Barbara9 Bluemont Hall785-532-5886barbhav@k-state.edu
Hockersmith, CarolMail to:119 Justin Hall
Office at:101 Ice Hall
785-532-1999cdhock@k-state.edu
Hodges, Sally253 Justin Hall785-532-5945sjhodges@k-state.edu
Hooten, Frances119 Justin Hall785-532-5500fhooten@k-state.edu
Horton, Karen119N Justin Hall785-532-5503karenh@k-state.edu
Howe, Bernadine151 Unger Complex785-532-7197bernihowe@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jellison, Jamie151 Unger Complex785-532-7197jjellision@k-state.edu
Jordan, Shawna119B Justin Hall785-532-5500jordan@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Lamb, Linda340 Justin Hall785-532-1944llamb@k-state.edu
Lamb, Jennifer785-532-5500jmb6212@k-state.edu
Logan, Linda151 Unger Complex785-532-7197lindalogan@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Mamer, Melissa1800 Kimball Ave.,
Suite 200
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-3798melissap@ksufoundation.org
Marino, Mary Lou102 Fairchild785-532-3211mlmarino@k-state.edu
Maynor, Michelle253 Justin Hall785-532-5945maynor@k-state.edu
McQuillen, Cindy151 Unger Complex785-532-7197cindymcq@k-state.edu
Medved, Chelsi119G Justin Hall785-532-3360cmedved@k-state.edu
Morgan, Kari314 Justin Hall785-532-5510kmmorgan@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Ohmes, RachelMail to: 119 Justin Hall
Office: 119 Ice Hall
785-532-5493rjohmes@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Peschel, Patricia151 Unger Complex785-532-7197pkeating@k-state.edu
Peters, Paula340 Justin Hall785-532-1562ppeters@k-state.edu
Prakash, Sujatha121F Justin Hall785-532-1566sujatha@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Ramos, Denise119 Justin Hall785-532-5506daramos@k-state.edu
Randel, Gayla785-532-5500randelg@k-state.edu
Russell, Debra119H Justin Hall785-532-1556debra22@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Schaefer, Kathy145C Justin Hall785-532-5497kathys@k-state.edu
Schmidt, Kayla145B Justin Hall785-532-1569kaylaschmidt@k-state.edu
Sigman, Katie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945ksigman@k-state.edu
Sutton, Victoria151 Unger Complex785-532-7197vrsutton@k-state.edu
Syme, Maggie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945msyme@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Taylor, Cassidy785-532-5945cem@k-state.edu
Toews, Michelle119C Justin Hall785-532-1552mltoews@k-state.edu
Tucker, Candice113 Justin Hallcntucker@k-state.edu
Tyler, Jamie151 Unger Complex785-532-7197jpettus@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vathauer, Libby145D Justin Hall785-532-1557libby@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wall, Marqueleta119H Justin Hall785-532-3356mwall@k-state.edu
Watt, Susan119O Justin Hall785-532-5500swatt@k-state.edu