1. K-State home
  2. »College of Health and Human Sciences
  3. »People
  4. »Food, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health

College of Health and Human Sciences

People

Food, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health

NameOfficePhoneEmail
(top)
B
Burklund, Shelly207 Justin Hall785-532-1670sburklun@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Chambers, Delores103 Ice Halldelores@k-state.edu
Chambers IV, Edgar102 Ice Halleciv@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Dietrich, Scott154 Lafene785-532-5508sdietrich@k-state.edu
(top)
E
Emerson, Emily201 Justin Hall785-532-5508eemerson@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Feldkamp, Andrea143F Justin Hall785-532-0171afeld@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Girard, Karla143C Justin Hall785-532-5664kgirard@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hageman, Angie112A Justin Hall785-532-0160angieh@k-state.edu
Hanson, Jennifer236B Justin Hall785-532-5508jhanson2@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D.213 Justin Hall785-532-5508haub@k-state.edu
Hoss-Cruz, Kathleen205 Justin Hall785-532-5508khosscruz@k-state.edu
Howells, Amber D.202 Justin Hall785-532-5576geist78@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jia, Zhenbao133 Justin Hallzjia@k-state.edu
Jordan, Shawna119B Justin Hall785-532-5500jordan@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kidd, Tandalayo203 Justin Hall785-532-0154martan@k-state.edu
Koppel, Siim138 Ice Hallsiim@k-state.edu
Koppel, Kadri140 Ice Hall785-532-0163kadri@k-state.edu
Korenek, Camille111 Van Zile785-532-6484korenek@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Larson, Lindsay143A Justin Hall785-532-1754lswl@k-state.edu
Lim, Sue Sing242 Justin Hall785-532-5259suesing@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Brian208 Justin Hall785-532-5508blindsh@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Erika249 Justin Hall785-532-0172elbono@k-state.edu
(top)
M
MacFadyen, Jennifer143D Lafene785-532-0466jennmac14@k-state.edu
Molt, MaryPittman Building785-532-0324marymolt@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Oberrieder, Heidi143E Justin Hall785-532-0169heidio@k-state.edu
Olson, Bernadette156 Lafene785-532-5508blolson@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Pence, JohnPittman Building785-532-6453jpence@k-state.edu
Peters, Paula340 Justin Hall785-532-1562ppeters@k-state.edu
Procter, Sandra B.204 Justin Hall785-532-1675procter@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Rogers, Karen212 Justin Hall785-532-5508karen39@k-state.edu
Rosenkranz, Sara205 Justin Hall785-532-5508sararose@k-state.edu
Rosenkranz, Richard321 Lafene785-532-5508ricardo@k-state.edu
Ross, Lisa243 Justin Hall785-532-2714lkross@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Sandmann, Melissamkoehne@k-state.edu
Sauer, Kevin L.201 Justin Hall785-532-5508ksauer@k-state.edu
Schaefer, Kathy145C Justin Hall785-532-5497kathys@k-state.edu
Schrader, Missy105 Kramer Dining Center785-532-6469schrader@k-state.edu
Schwellenbach, Ray347 Justin Hall785-532-0055rschwell@k-state.edu
Shanklin, Carol W.103 Fairchild Hall785-532-7927shanklin@k-state.edu
Shrestha, Renurshrest@k-state.edu
Shrestha, Renurshrest@k-state.edu
Speer, Judy347 Justin Hall785-532-5616speer@k-state.edu
Swaney-Stueve, MarianneK-State Olathe913-307-7354marianness@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Talavera, MartinOlathe Campus913-307-7324talavera@k-state.edu
Thiele, Ryan146 Lafene785-532-5508rthiele@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Valenzuela, Sabrinasbrinav@k-state.edu
Vardiman, Phillip144L Lafene785-532-5568pvardiman@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wang, Weiqun (George)209 Justin Hall785-532-5508wwang@k-state.edu
Weisbender, Lara243 Justin Hall785-532-2898ljweisbe@k-state.edu
Wickens, Karlene785-532-1568kwickens1@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Yarrow, Linda206 Justin Hall785-532-5508lyarrow@k-state.edu
(top)
Z
Zhang, Haiweihaiwei@k-state.edu