1. K-State home
  2. »College of Health and Human Sciences
  3. »People
  4. »Family Studies and Human Services

College of Health and Human Sciences

People

Family Studies and Human Services

NameOfficePhoneEmail
A
Anders, Kristin311 Justin Hall785-532-5510kanders8@k-state.edu
Anderson, Jared R.113 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4198jra@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Baptist, Joyce114 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6891jbaptist@k-state.edu
Birdsong, Constance114 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3536connie12@k-state.edu
Boyles, Alison139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6984alisonboyles@k-state.edu
Buchman, Kristenkdbuchman@k-state.edu
Butler, MeredithA203 Edwards Hall785-532-1484meredithb@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Carr, Nicholasnickcarr@k-state.edu
Challacombe, Diane108 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1198dianec@k-state.edu
Coulson, Annlcoulso1@k-state.edu
Crawford, Duane310 Justin Hall785-532-5510dcrawfor@k-state.edu
Crow, Janetjrc7676@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Deloach, Gabrielle206 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-1468gkmiller@k-state.edu
DeLuccie, Mary F.211 Hoeflin Stone House 785-532-3535deluccie@k-state.edu
Dimond, Tierra343J Justin Hall785-532-1480tierra2@k-state.edu
Durtschi, Jared209 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1488jadmft@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fangman, Denise304 Justin Hall785-532-1471dfangman@k-state.edu
Fees, Bronwyn S.119D Justin Hall785-532-1421fees@k-state.edu
Ferraro, Anthony312 Justin Hall785-532-5510aferraro@k-state.edu
Fox, Stephanie145A Justin Hall785-532-2884stephmd@k-state.edu
Francois, Jennifer112 Stone House785-532-5510jfrancois@k-state.edu
Fratecelli, Carrie L.119 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2033clfratecelli@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Garcia, Jane Mertz228 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1493 or 785-532-6879jgarcia@k-state.edu
Garcia, Robert G.237 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2044 or 785-532-6879rgarcia@k-state.edu
Goff, Briana Nelson308 Justin Hall785-340-3835bnelson@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hammerli, Barbara008 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-2229hammerli@k-state.edu
Hayden, Ryanrmhayden@k-state.edu
Hayward, AlisonA207 Edwards Hall785-532-2888haywarda@k-state.edu
Heckman, Stuart343O Justin Hall785-532-5510sheckman@k-state.edu
Hilgers, Melanie116 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2024mhilgers@k-state.edu
Hoag, Linda227 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1479lhoag@k-state.edu
Hofmann, Vanessa007 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-2229vhofmann@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jager, ShannaA206 Edwards Hall785-532-6251shannad@k-state.edu
Johannes, Elaine318 Justin Hall785-532-7720ejohanne@k-state.edu
Johnson, Emily142 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2099ekjohnson@k-state.edu
Johnson-Olthoff, Misti101B Hoeflin Stonehouse785-532-3534mlj6966@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kerstetter, Twambi245A Justin Hall785-532-5511twambik@k-state.edu
Kiss, Elizabeth343L Justin Hall785-532-1946dekiss4@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Lawson, Derek343D Justin Hall785-532-5510drlawson@k-state.edu
Lechtenberg, Marcie104 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2220mlechten@k-state.edu
Lim, HanNa343P Justin Hall785-532-5510hlim@k-state.edu
Lurtz, Meghaan913-548-5383meghaan@k-state.edu
Lutter (Britt), Sonya302 Justin Hall785-532-1472lutter@k-state.edu
(top)
M
MacDonald, Mauricemorey@k-state.edu
Mallon, Brett307 Justin Hall785-532-5510bmallon@k-state.edu
Markham, Mindy Stafford316 Justin Hall785-532-5510mmarkham@k-state.edu
Martens, Roxanne343K Justin Hall785-532-5510rmartens@k-state.edu
Martin, SuzieA202 Edwards Hall785-532-1485suziem@k-state.edu
McCoy, Megan343B Justin Hall785-532-5510meganmccoy@k-state.edu
Meitler, Rebekah201B Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3532beswa@k-state.edu
Meyer, Sally214 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3533skmeyer@k-state.edu
Morgan, Kari314 Justin Hall785-532-5510kmmorgan@k-state.edu
(top)
N
Norris, Deborah343A Justin Hall785-532-5510djnorris@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Oetken, Jeridy238 Campus Creek Complex785-532-0802jeridy@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Parker, Jill343E Justin Hall785-532-1470jillparker@k-state.edu
Partida, JessicaA204 Edwards Hall785-532-1943jpartida@k-state.edu
Pelczarski, Kristin234 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2090kpelczar@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Reiter, Mirandamreiter@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Scheidt, Rick J.315 Justin Hall785-532-1483rscheidt@k-state.edu
Schumm, Walter R.785-532-5510schumm@k-state.edu
Seay, Martin343I Justin Hall785-532-1486mseay@k-state.edu
Spencer, Chelseacspencer@k-state.edu
Stith, Sandra211 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4377sstith@k-state.edu
Stueve, Cherie343M Justin Hall785-532-5510cheriestueve@k-state.edu
Syme, Maggie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945msyme@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Thomas, Melissamstruve@k-state.edu
Thompson, David309 Justin Hall785-532-1477davidt@k-state.edu
Thompson-Laswell, Katie313 Justin Hall785-532-5510katietl2@k-state.edu
Toews, Michelle119C Justin Hall785-532-1552mltoews@k-state.edu
Topham, Glade101 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6245gtopham@k-state.edu
Tully, KelseyA208 Edwards Hall785-532-6239kmtully@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vennum, Amber212 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1489avennum@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wagner, Kimberly143F Justin Hall785-532-0171kwagner005@k-state.edu
Walsh, Brianbrianmichaelwalsh@k-state.edu
Wiles, Bradford319 Justin Hall785-532-5510bwiles@k-state.edu
Williams, Taylor305 Justin Hall785-532-5773taylor01@k-state.edu
Williams-Akacha, Nancy103 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3534nrakacha@k-state.edu
Wolfe, Becky139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879beckyw@k-state.edu
Wukitsch, Kiersten245 Justin Hall785-532-1473kierst2@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Yelland, Erin317 Justin Hall785-532-5510erinyelland@k-state.edu