1. K-State home
  2. »College of Health and Human Sciences
  3. »FSHS
  4. »Academics
  5. »Communication Sciences & Disorders
  6. »People

People

Complete Alphabetical List of CSD Faculty and Staff

NameTitleEmail
Carrie Leonhart FratecelliAssistant Clinical Professorclfratecelli@k-state.edu
Garcia, Jane MertzProfessor, Asha Fellowjgarcia@k-state.edu
Garcia, RobertClinical Associate Professor/Program Directorrgarcia@k-state.edu
Hilgers, MelanieClinical Associate Professormhilgers@k-state.edu
Hoag, LindaProfessorlhoag@k-state.edu
Johnson, EmilyClinical Assistant Professorekjohnson@k-state.edu
Oetken, JeridyClinical Assistant Professorjeridy@k-state.edu
Pelczarski, KristinAssociate Professorkpelczar@k-state.edu
Wolfe, BeckyOffice Specialist IIIbeckyw@k-state.edu

Location

Our offices are located at the K-State Speech and Hearing Center inside the Campus Creek Complex:


View Interactive Map