1. K-State home
  2. »College of Health and Human Sciences
  3. »IDFS
  4. »Faculty & Staff

Faculty and Staff

Recent Scholarship (pdf)Engagement Activities (pdf)

Complete Alphabetical List

NameTitlePhone/Email
Anderson, BarbaraElizabeth Chapin Burke Chair in Health and Human Sciences
Department Head / Professor
(785) 532-1318
barbara@k-state.edu
Day, MarlaCurator, K-State Historic Costume and Textile Museum(785) 532-1328
mday@k-state.edu
Doty, KelsieInstructor
kdoty@k-state.edu
Dudek, MichaelAssociate Professor
mdudek@k-state.edu
Fares, GeorgesInstructor
georgesfares@k-state.edu
Haar, SherryProfessor
haar@k-state.edu
Hiller, KimBarbara Weigand Professor in Apparel and Textiles & Fashion Studies
Fashion Studies Program Coordinator

kyhc@k-state.edu
Honey, PeggyAssociate Professor
peghoney@k-state.edu
Jackson, GinaOffice Specialist II(785) 532-1311
gjackson@k-state.edu
Kaup, MigetteProfessor
kaup@k-state.edu
Kim, HyungchanAssociate Professor
hckim21@k-state.edu
LeHew, MelodyProfessor
lehew@k-state.edu
Nazmy, HebatallaInstructor
nazmy@k-state.edu
Schuh, HannahStudent Services Coordinator(785) 532-1320
hannaheb@k-state.edu
Robbins, JoyProfessor
jmrobbins@k-state.edu
Wu, YingyingAssistant Professor
yingyingwu9@k-state.edu