1. K-State home
  2. ยปRising Professional Award

College of Health and Human Sciences

Unable to locate unitmenu.inc

Unable to locate unitaddress.inc

Rising Professional Award

The Rising Professional Award honors significant contributions made by a graduate in the early stages of his or her career. Recipients have demonstrated significant professional accomplishments in the areas of design, business, human behavior, teacher education, or health sciences.

Here is a list of our current recipients.

Past Recipients

2019: C.J. Aducci, Jamie Bosse, Robert T. Davis III, Meghann Day, Cody Derby, Trent Jones, Mitchell Keating, Audrey Koehn, Katrina Marshall, Laura McCabe, Michael Minnis, Kale Monk, Monica Nelson, Kristen Brunkow O'Shea, Pratik Patel, Jake Quigley, Kara Schmidt-Robben

2017: Josh Mathiasmeier
2016: Haley Van Wagenen
2015: Emily Diederich & Andrea Oltjen
2014: Kali Buchanan
2013: Angie Hasemann
2012: Josh Umbehr
2011: Courtney Lair
2010: Amy Chu
2009: Tatyana El-Kour
2008: Jamie LoCastro
2007: Aaron Anderson
2006: Vance Lahey
2005: Kristin Van Scoy
2004: Meredith de Vera
2003: Angela Herbers
2002: Robyn Stuewe
2001: Traude Sander
2000: Kevin L. Sauer
1999: Judy Wagner
1999: Tandy Rundus
1999: Royalyn Rolfs
1998: Hayley Matson
1998: Kent Bradley
1997: Brenda Sharpe
1996: Heide Cashman