Directory for the Department of Applied Human Sciences

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
A
Anders, Kristin
Assistant Professor
311 Justin Hall785-532-5510kanders8@k-state.edu
Anderson, Jared R.
Professor
113 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4198jra@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Baptist, Joyce
Professor
114 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6891jbaptist@k-state.edu
Boyles, Alison
Program/Project Assistant
139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6984alisonboyles@k-state.edu
Butler, Meredith
Project Director
A203 Edwards Hall785-532-1484meredithb@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Challacombe, Diane
Program Assistant
108 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1198dianec@k-state.edu
Cottner, LaNasia
Program Assistant
139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879cottner@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Deloach, Gabrielle
Instructor
206 Hoeflin Stone Housegkmiller@k-state.edu
DeLuccie, Mary F.
Associate Professor
211 Stone House785-532-3535deluccie@k-state.edu
Duncan, Janine
Assistant Professor
261 Bluemont Hall785-532-5550duncanjm@k-state.edu
Durtschi, Jared
Professor
209 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1488jadmft@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fees, Bronwyn S.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
119D Justin Hall785-532-1421fees@k-state.edu
Ferraro, Anthony
Associate Professor
312 Justin Hall785-532-5510aferraro@k-state.edu
Fox, Stephanie
Accountant II
145A Justin Hall785-532-2884stephmd@k-state.edu
Francois, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
112 Stone House785-532-5510jfrancois@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Garcia, Jane Mertz
Professor
228 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879jgarcia@k-state.edu
Garcia, Robert G.
Clinical Associate Professor/Program Director
237 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879rgarcia@k-state.edu
Goff, Briana Nelson
Professor
308 Justin Hall785-340-3835bnelson@k-state.edu
Gutierrez, Stephanie
Extension Project Coordinator
717-353-3195smgutier@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hammerli, Barbara
Instructor
008 Hoeflin Stone Househammerli@k-state.edu
Hilgers, Melanie
Clinical Associate Professor
116 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879mhilgers@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Johannes, Elaine
Associate Professor/Extension Specialist
318 Justin Hall785-532-7720ejohanne@k-state.edu
Johnson, Emily
Clinical Assistant Professor
142 Campus Creek Complexekjohnson@k-state.edu
Johnson-Olthoff, Misti
Instructor
Academic Advisor
301E Justin Hall785-532-3534mlj6966@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kroychik, Vitaliy
Grant Specialist
A211 Edwards Hall785-532-2030vitaliykroy@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Langston, Zachary
Program/Project Assistant
785-370-9279zacharylangston@k-state.edu
Lechtenberg, Marcie
Clinical Assistant Professor
104 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2220mlechten@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Mallon, Brett
Instructor
307 Justin Hall785-532-5510bmallon@k-state.edu
Markham, Mindy Stafford
Interim Department Head
Professor
302 Justin Hall785-532-1472mmarkham@k-state.edu
Martin, Suzie
Project Associate
304 Justin Hall785-532-1484suziem@k-state.edu
McCloud, DeAnna
Instructor
119 Campus Creek Complex785-532-5575mccloud2@k-state.edu
Meyer, Sally
Instructor
214 Hoeflin Stone House785-532-3533skmeyer@k-state.edu
Morgan, Kari
Teaching Associate Professor
314 Justin Hall785-532-5510kmmorgan@k-state.edu
(top)
N
Norris, Deborah
Associate Professor
343A Justin Hall785-532-5510djnorris@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Oetken, Jeridy
Clinical Associate Professor
238 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879jeridy@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Partida, Jessica
Program / Project Consultant
A204 Edwards Hall785-532-1943jpartida@k-state.edu
Pelczarski, Kristin
Associate Professor
234 Campus Creek Complexkpelczar@k-state.edu
Peterson, Rick
Associate Professor
Associate Director for Coop Extension Administration
rlpeterson@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Radhakrishnan, Nandhu
Associate Teaching Professor
227 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879nandhu@k-state.edu
Rausch, Laura
Graduate Program Advisor
301C Justin Hallljrausch@k-state.edu
Rush, Taylor
Instructor
785-532-6879tlrush@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Scheidt, Rick J.
Professor
315 Justin Hall785-532-1483rscheidt@k-state.edu
Schumm, Walter R.
Professor
785-532-5510schumm@k-state.edu
Spencer, Chelsea
Research Assistant Professor
Instructor
211 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4377cspencer@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Thompson, David
Teaching Associate Professor
309 Justin Hall785-532-5510davidt@k-state.edu
Thompson-Laswell, Katie
Instructor
313 Justin Hall785-532-5510katietl2@k-state.edu
Toews, Michelle
Professor
310 Justin Hall785-532-5510mltoews@k-state.edu
Topham, Glade
Professor / Program Director of MFT
101 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6245gtopham@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vennum, Amber
Associate Professor
212 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1489avennum@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wagner, Kimberly
Academic Advisor
245 Justin Hall785-532-0171kwagner005@k-state.edu
Wiles, Bradford
Associate Professor/Extension Specialist
319 Justin Hall785-532-1939bwiles@k-state.edu
Williams, Taylor
Academic Advisor
301D Justin Hall785-532-5773taylor01@k-state.edu
Wolfe, Becky
Office Specialist III
139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879beckyw@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Yelland, Erin
Associate Professor
Interim Director of the Center on Aging
253 Justin Hall785-532-5510erinyelland@k-state.edu