College of Health and Human Sciences

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
A
Adams-Wright, Gayla119A Justin Hall785-532-5502gayla@k-state.edu
Ade, Carl336 Lafene785-532-1127cade@k-state.edu
Alaniz, Hallie119H Justin Hall785-532-5500halaniz@k-state.edu
Anders, Kristin311 Justin Hall785-532-5510kanders8@k-state.edu
Anderson, Barbara225A Justin Hall785-532-1318barbara@k-state.edu
Anderson, Jared R.113 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4198jra@k-state.edu
Anderson, Haley151 Unger Complex785-532-7197hales08@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Baonga, KristiKramer Dining Center785-532-2185kristil@k-state.edu
Baptist, Joyce114 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6891jbaptist@k-state.edu
Barbercheck, Chelsea307 Lafene785-532-6848crbarber@k-state.edu
Barstow, Thomas206A Ahearn785-532-0712tbarsto@k-state.edu
Bauer, Ericka104 Justin Hall785-532-5456ebauer1@k-state.edu
Bearden, Karen102 Ice Hall785-532-1562ktbearden@k-state.edu
Behnke, Brad119P Justin Hall785-532-1552bjbehnke@k-state.edu
Bentley, Suzanne143D Justin Hall785-532-2398suzanneb@k-state.edu
Besenyi, Gina211 Gymnasium785-532-0836gbesenyi@k-state.edu
Bowen, Tyler119H Justin Hall785-532-1410tmbowen@k-state.edu
Boyles, Alison139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6984alisonboyles@k-state.edu
Brosa, David102 Ice Hall785-532-1566brosa@k-state.edu
Bryant, David145C Justin Hall785-532-3028before80@k-state.edu
Burklund, Shelly207 Justin Hall785-532-1670sburklun@k-state.edu
Burris, Amanda310 Lafene785-532-2804ajburris@k-state.edu
Butler, MeredithA203 Edwards Hall785-532-1484meredithb@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Carr, Nicholasnickcarr@k-state.edu
Challacombe, Diane108 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1198dianec@k-state.edu
Chambers IV, Edgar245 Justin Halleciv@k-state.edu
Clark, Lindsy111 Ice Hall785-532-1417lindsyclark@k-state.edu
Colburn, Trenton308 Lafenetcolburn@k-state.edu
Cole, Kerri148B Justin Hall785-532-2211kbcole@k-state.edu
Congrong, Ouyang343M Justin Hallcongrong@k-state.edu
Cook, Jennifer143B Lafene785-532-0466jennmac14@k-state.edu
Copp, Steven143C Justin Hallscopp@k-state.edu
Cornelison, Laci253 Justin Hall785-532-2776ljh8484@k-state.edu
Cottner, LaNasia139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879cottner@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Davis, Jeff121A Justin Hall785-532-1209jgdavis@k-state.edu
Day, Marla338 Justin Hall785-532-1328mday@k-state.edu
Delgado, Kendra143A Justin Hallkendradelgado@k-state.edu
Deloach, Gabrielle206 Hoeflin Stone Housegkmiller@k-state.edu
DeLuccie, Mary F.303 Justin Hall785-532-3535deluccie@k-state.edu
Dieker, Adam119M Justin Hall785-532-1554adieker@k-state.edu
Dirks, Bradley103 Ice Hall785-532-1566brdirks@k-state.edu
Doty, Kelsie218 Justin Hallkdoty@k-state.edu
Dowlin, Marin121B Justin Hall 785-532-1648mdowlin@k-state.edu
Dube, David114 Ice Hall785-532-1407dtdub@k-state.edu
Dube, Bernadette108 Ice Hall785-532-1566bmdub5@k-state.edu
Dudek, Michael215 Justin Hallmdudek@k-state.edu
Durtschi, Jared209 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1488jadmft@k-state.edu
(top)
E
Engle, Kurt102 Ice Hall785-532-7417kengle@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fares, Georges322 Justin Hallgeorgesfares@k-state.edu
Fees, Bronwyn S.119D Justin Hall785-532-1421fees@k-state.edu
Ferdinand-Jacob, Gwen109 Ice Hall785-532-1519gwenfj@k-state.edu
Ferraro, Anthony312 Justin Hall785-532-5510aferraro@k-state.edu
Field, Sherron151 Unger Complex785-532-7197sefield@k-state.edu
Finn, Robert102 Ice Hall785-532-1566rfinn@k-state.edu
Fitzgerald, Amy104 Ice Hall785-532-1566afitzgerald@k-state.edu
Fleming, Jacob785-532-0175jacobfleming@k-state.edu
Fomin, Daren102 Ice Hall785-532-1566darfo@k-state.edu
Foster, Amy151 Unger Complex785-532-7197afoster150@k-state.edu
Fox, Stephanie139A Justin Hall785-532-2884stephmd@k-state.edu
Fox, Aimee253 Justin Hall785-532-5945aimeefox@k-state.edu
Francois, Jennifer305 Justin Halljfrancois@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Garcia, Jane Mertz228 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879jgarcia@k-state.edu
Garcia, Robert G.237 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879rgarcia@k-state.edu
Girard, Karla785-532-5664kgirard@k-state.edu
Gnadt, Anne107 Ice Hall785-532-1566amgnadt@k-state.edu
Goff, Briana Nelson308 Justin Hall785-340-3835bnelson@k-state.edu
Graham, Morgan343B Justin Hallmorgangraham@k-state.edu
Gray, Blake343K Justin Hallbtgray@k-state.edu
Grisamore, Amberamberag@k-state.edu
Guevara, Vivien106 Ice Hall785-532-1566vsguevara@k-state.edu
Gutierrez, Stephanie717-353-3195smgutier@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Haar, Sherry236B Justin Hallhaar@k-state.edu
Hall, Cassie145C Justin Hall785-532-5536cassie5@k-state.edu
Hamilton, Conniecehamilt@k-state.edu
Hammerli, Barbara306 Justin Hallhammerli@k-state.edu
Hansen King, Nancy103 Justin Hall785-532-5023nhansen@k-state.edu
Hanson, Jennifer210 Justin Hall785-532-5508jhanson2@k-state.edu
Harms, Craig119E Justin Hall785-532-5500caharms@k-state.edu
Harth, Kathryn310 Lafene785-532-6968kharth@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D.146A Justin Hall785-532-5508haub@k-state.edu
Haug, Jeff1800 Kimball Ave.,
Suite 200
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-775-2061jeffh@ksufoundation.org
Heckman, Stuart343O Justin Hall785-532-5510sheckman@k-state.edu
Heinrich, Katie8B Natatorium785-532-0706kmhphd@k-state.edu
Henegar, Justinjhenegar@k-state.edu
Hilgers, Melanie116 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879mhilgers@k-state.edu
Hiller, Kim213 Justin Hallkyhc@k-state.edu
Holt, Luke221 Justin Hall785-532-1320clukeh@k-state.edu
Honey, Peggy214 Justin Hallpeghoney@k-state.edu
Hooten, Frances119 Justin Hall785-532-5500fhooten@k-state.edu
Horton, Karen119C Justin Hall785-532-5503karenh@k-state.edu
Hoss-Cruz, Kathleen205 Justin Hall785-532-5508khosscruz@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jackson, Gina225 Justin Hall785-532-1311gjackson@k-state.edu
Jang, Jichul105 Justin Halljichul@k-state.edu
Jellison, Jamie151 Unger Complex785-532-7197jjellision@k-state.edu
Johannes, Elaine318 Justin Hall785-532-7720ejohanne@k-state.edu
Johnson, Emily142 Campus Creek Complexekjohnson@k-state.edu
Johnson, Kristianna321 Justin Hall785-532-6993kristyjo@k-state.edu
Johnson-Olthoff, Misti301E Justin Hall785-532-3534mlj6966@k-state.edu
Jones, Morgan310 Lafene785-532-1999mvjones@k-state.edu
Jordan, Shawna119B Justin Hall785-532-5500jordan@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kaup, Migette323 Justin Hallkaup@k-state.edu
Kidd, Tandalayo245 Justin Hall785-532-5508martan@k-state.edu
Kim, Hyungchan217 Justin Hallhckim21@k-state.edu
Kiss, Elizabeth343L Justin Halldekiss4@k-state.edu
Korenek, Camille111 Van Zile785-532-6484korenek@k-state.edu
Kothakota, Michaelmkothakota@k-state.edu
Kroychik, VitaliyA211 Edwards Hall785-532-2030vitaliykroy@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Langston, Zachary785-370-9279zacharylangston@k-state.edu
Larson, Lindsay245C Justin Hall785-532-1754lswl@k-state.edu
Larson, Christian114 Gymnasiumcrlarson@k-state.edu
Larson, Katie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945kmk3939@k-state.edu
Lawson, Derek343J Justin Hall785-532-5510drlawson@k-state.edu
Lechtenberg, Marcie104 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2220mlechten@k-state.edu
LeHew, Melody213 Justin Halllehew@k-state.edu
Lim, HanNa343P Justin Hall785-532-5510hlim@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Brian208 Justin Hall785-532-5508blindsh@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Erika211 Justin Hall785-532-0172elbono@k-state.edu
Logan, Linda151 Unger Complex785-532-7197lindalogan@k-state.edu
Lohman, Chad785-532-5521ctlohman@k-state.edu
Lurtz, Meghaan913-548-5383meghaan@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Mailey, Emily207 Gymnasiumemailey@k-state.edu
Mallon, Brett307 Justin Hall785-532-5510bmallon@k-state.edu
Mamer, Melissa1800 Kimball Ave.,
Suite 200
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-3798melissap@ksufoundation.org
Marino, Mary Lou102 Fairchild785-532-3211mlmarino@k-state.edu
Markham, Mindy Stafford302 Justin Hall785-532-1472mmarkham@k-state.edu
Martin, Suziesuziem@k-state.edu
McCloud, DeAnna119 Campus Creek Complex785-532-5575mccloud2@k-state.edu
McCowan, Ashley152B Justin Hallamccowan@k-state.edu
McCoy, Megan343N Justin Hall785-532-5510meganmccoy@k-state.edu
McDaniel, Lauren115 Gymnasium785-532-0698lmcdan@k-state.edu
McQuillen, Cindy151 Unger Complex785-532-7197cindymcq@k-state.edu
Medved, Chelsi119G Justin Hall785-532-3360cmedved@k-state.edu
Meyer, Sally304 Justin Hallskmeyer@k-state.edu
Miller, Jennifer214 Gymnasium785-532-6765jmill212@k-state.edu
Milostan, Cristinacmilostan@k-state.edu
Molt, MaryPittman Building785-532-0324marymolt@k-state.edu
Morgan, Kari314 Justin Hall785-532-5510kmmorgan@k-state.edu
Musch, Timothy128 Coles Hall
224A Coles Hall (lab)
785-532-4523 or 785-532-4494musch@vet.k-state.edu
(top)
N
Norris, Deborah343A Justin Hall785-532-5510djnorris@k-state.edu
(top)
O
O'Bryan, Grant343D Justin Hall785-532-1480gobryan@k-state.edu
Oberrieder, Heidi212 Justin Hall785-532-0169heidio@k-state.edu
Oborny, Mary8C Natatorium785-532-0700moborny@k-state.edu
Oetken, Jeridy238 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879jeridy@k-state.edu
Ohler, Janine102 Ice Hall785-532-1566johler@k-state.edu
Olson, Bernadette156 Lafene785-532-5508blolson@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Paez, Paola148C Justin Hall785-532-5549paolap@k-state.edu
Parker, Jill343C Justin Hall785-532-1470jillparker@k-state.edu
Parker, Dana119I Justin Hall785-532-2552dlaparker@k-state.edu
Partida, JessicaA204 Edwards Hall785-532-1943jpartida@k-state.edu
Pate, Nat121F Justin Hall785-532-1574pate@k-state.edu
Pelczarski, Kristin234 Campus Creek Complexkpelczar@k-state.edu
Peschel, Patricia151 Unger Complex785-532-7197pkeating@k-state.edu
Peterson, Rickrlpeterson@k-state.edu
Pettay, Robert111 Gymnasium785-532-0710pet7@k-state.edu
Piper, Jessie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945jesslee@k-state.edu
Pogranichniy, Sherry119L Justin Hall785-532-5500sherrypo@k-state.edu
Poole, David131 Coles Hall785-532-4529poole@vet.k-state.edu
Prakash, Sujatha112 Ice Hall785-532-1566sujatha@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Rausch, Laura301C Justin Hallljrausch@k-state.edu
Robbins, Joy225 Justin Halljmrobbins@k-state.edu
Roberts, Kevin R.152 Justin Hall785-532-2399kevrob@k-state.edu
Rogers, Karen245 Justin Hall785-532-5508karen39@k-state.edu
Rohrbaugh, MollieK-State Olathemkbarbee@k-state.edu
Rush, Taylor785-532-6879tlrush@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Sargent-Dyal, Rebecca785-532-1566rdyal@k-state.edu
Sauer, Kevin L.201 Justin Hall785-532-5508ksauer@k-state.edu
Saville, Lance104 Ice Hall785-532-1566docsavil84@k-state.edu
Schaefer, Kathy145A Justin Hall785-532-5497kathys@k-state.edu
Schmedemann, Katelin119K Justin Hall785-532-5500katelinr@k-state.edu
Schmidt, Kayla145B Justin Hall785-532-1569kaylaschmidt@k-state.edu
Schrader, Missy105 Kramer Dining Center785-532-6469schrader@k-state.edu
Schultz, Ashley310 Lafene785-532-5493aeschultz@k-state.edu
Schwartz, Danielle141 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879dschwartz@k-state.edu
Seay, Martin343I Justin Hallmseay@k-state.edu
Sensenig, Derekdjsensenig@k-state.edu
Sigman, Katie253 Justin Hall785-532-5945ksigman@k-state.edu
Snider, Caleb310 Lafene785-532-1999caleb22@k-state.edu
Spencer, Chelsea211 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4377cspencer@k-state.edu
Stoepker, Peter8C Natatorium785-532-6765stoepker@k-state.edu
Sutton, Victoria151 Unger Complex785-532-7197vrsutton@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Talavera, MartinOlathe Campus913-307-7324talavera@k-state.edu
Teng-Vaughan, Yue107 Justin Hallytvaughan@k-state.edu
Thiele, Ryan146 Lafene785-532-5508rthiele@k-state.edu
Thompson, David309 Justin Hall785-532-5510davidt@k-state.edu
Thompson-Laswell, Katie313 Justin Hall785-532-5510katietl2@k-state.edu
Toews, Michelle310 Justin Hall785-532-5510mltoews@k-state.edu
Topham, Glade101 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6245gtopham@k-state.edu
Tyler, Jamie151 Unger Complex785-532-7197jpettus@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vardiman, Phillip144L Lafene785-532-5568pvardiman@k-state.edu
Vathauer, Libby145D Justin Hall785-532-1557libby@k-state.edu
Vennum, Amber212 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1489avennum@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wagner, Kimberly245 Justin Hall785-532-0171kwagner005@k-state.edu
Wall, Marqueleta119H Justin Hall785-532-3356mwall@k-state.edu
Wang, Weiqun (George)209 Justin Hall785-532-5508wwang@k-state.edu
Weigel, Brooke785-532-7197bnsmith@k-state.edu
Whitehair, Kelly Jean785-532-5576stirtz@k-state.edu
Wiles, Bradford319 Justin Hall785-532-1939bwiles@k-state.edu
Williams, Shauna113 Ice Hall785-532-1560shaunaw@k-state.edu
Williams, Taylor301D Justin Hall785-532-5773taylor01@k-state.edu
Wintermote, Jessica119J Justin Hall785-532-5529jaayres@k-state.edu
Wu, Yingying320 Justin Hallyingyingwu9@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Yarrow, Linda206 Justin Hall785-532-5508lyarrow@k-state.edu
Yelland, Erin253 Justin Hall785-532-5510erinyelland@k-state.edu
(top)
Z
Zhang, Wenhaowenhao@k-state.edu