Directory for the Department of Food, Nutrition, Dietetics and Health

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
(top)
B
Burklund, Shelly
Administrative Specialist
207 Justin Hall785-532-1670sburklun@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Chambers IV, Edgar
Professor
University Distinguished Professor
Sensory Analysis Center Director
245 Justin Halleciv@k-state.edu
Cook, Jennifer
Instructor/Academic Advisor
143B Lafene785-532-0466jennmac14@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fleming, Jacob
Academic Advisor
785-532-0175jacobfleming@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Girard, Karla
Distance Program Coordinator
785-532-5664kgirard@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hanson, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
210 Justin Hall785-532-5508jhanson2@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D.
Professor
146A Justin Hall785-532-5508haub@k-state.edu
Hoss-Cruz, Kathleen
Instructor
205 Justin Hall785-532-5508khosscruz@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jordan, Shawna
Assistant Dean
Assistant Professor
119B Justin Hall785-532-5500jordan@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kidd, Tandalayo
Professor
Department Head
245 Justin Hall785-532-5508martan@k-state.edu
Korenek, Camille
Instructor
111 Van Zile785-532-6484korenek@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Larson, Lindsay
Academic Advisor
245C Justin Hall785-532-1754lswl@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Brian
Professor
Associate Department Head
208 Justin Hall785-532-5508blindsh@k-state.edu
Lindshield, Erika
Project Coordinator
211 Justin Hall785-532-0172elbono@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Molt, Mary
Assistant Professor
Pittman Building785-532-0324marymolt@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Oberrieder, Heidi
Instructor;
Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
212 Justin Hall785-532-0169heidio@k-state.edu
Olson, Bernadette
Clinical Education Coordinator
156 Lafene785-532-5508blolson@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Rogers, Karen
Administrative Assistant
245 Justin Hall785-532-5508karen39@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Sauer, Kevin L.
Professor
201 Justin Hall785-532-5508ksauer@k-state.edu
Schaefer, Kathy
Accountant II
145A Justin Hall785-532-5497kathys@k-state.edu
Schrader, Missy
Instructor
105 Kramer Dining Center785-532-6469schrader@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Talavera, Martin
Assistant Professor
Olathe Campus913-307-7324talavera@k-state.edu
Thiele, Ryan
Assistant Professor
146 Lafene785-532-5508rthiele@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vardiman, Phillip
Associate Professor
144L Lafene785-532-5568pvardiman@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wagner, Kimberly
Academic Advisor
245 Justin Hall785-532-0171kwagner005@k-state.edu
Wang, Weiqun (George)
Professor
209 Justin Hall785-532-5508wwang@k-state.edu
Whitehair, Kelly Jean
Instructor
Director of the Dietetics Coordinated Program
785-532-5576stirtz@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Yarrow, Linda
Assistant Professor
206 Justin Hall785-532-5508lyarrow@k-state.edu