Directory for the Department of Hospitality Management

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
(top)
B
Bauer, Ericka104 Justin Hall785-532-5456ebauer1@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Cole, Kerri148B Justin Hall785-532-2211kbcole@k-state.edu
(top)
E
Edwards, Mark D.Derby Dining Center785-532-6483medwards@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Geiger, Vanetta152C Justin Hall785-532-1660vjgeiger@k-state.edu
Gould, Rebecca214 Hale Library785-532-2298ragou@k-state.edu
Grisamore, Amberamberag@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hansen King, Nancy103 Justin Hall785-532-5023nhansen@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jang, Jichul105 Justin Halljichul@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kwon, Junehee108 Justin Halljkwon@k-state.edu
(top)
M
McCowan, Ashley152B Justin Hallamccowan@k-state.edu
Milostan, Cristinacmilostan@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Paez, Paola148C Justin Hall785-532-5549paolap@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Roberts, Kevin R.152 Justin Hall785-532-2399kevrob@k-state.edu
Rohrbaugh, MollieK-State Olathemkbarbee@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Teng-Vaughan, Yue107 Justin Hallytvaughan@k-state.edu
(top)
Z
Zhang, Wenhaowenhao@k-state.edu