Directory for the Department of Kinesiology

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
A
Ade, Carl336 Lafene785-532-1127cade@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Barstow, Thomas206A Ahearn785-532-0712tbarsto@k-state.edu
Behnke, Brad119D Justin Hall785-532-1552bjbehnke@k-state.edu
Besenyi, Gina211 Gymnasium785-532-0836gbesenyi@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Colburn, Trenton308 Lafenetcolburn@k-state.edu
Copp, Steven143C Justin Hallscopp@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Delgado, Kendra143A Justin Hallkendradelgado@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Harms, Craig119E Justin Hall785-532-5500caharms@k-state.edu
Heinrich, Katie8B Natatorium785-532-0706kmhphd@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Larson, Christian114 Gymnasiumcrlarson@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Mailey, Emily207 Gymnasiumemailey@k-state.edu
McDaniel, Lauren115 Gymnasium785-532-0698lmcdan@k-state.edu
McElroy, Mary206 Gymnasium785-532-0711mmcelro@k-state.edu
Miller, Jennifer214 Gymnasium785-532-6765jmill212@k-state.edu
Musch, Timothy128 Coles Hall
224A Coles Hall (lab)
785-532-4523 or 785-532-4494musch@vet.k-state.edu
(top)
O
Oborny, Mary8C Natatorium785-532-0700moborny@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Pettay, Robert111 Gymnasium785-532-0710pet7@k-state.edu
Poole, David131 Coles Hall785-532-4529poole@vet.k-state.edu
(top)
R
Reese, Suzanne143D Justin Hall785-532-2398suzanneb@k-state.edu