Directory for the Department of Personal Financial Planning

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
(top)
G
Graham, Morgan343B Justin Hallmorgangraham@k-state.edu
Gray, Blake343K Justin Hallbtgray@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hadjian, ArmahnOlathe Campusarmahnh@k-state.edu
Henegar, Justinjhenegar@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Joseph, Lamindy343P Justin Hallmindyj@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kiss, Elizabeth343L Justin Halldekiss4@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Lawson, Derek343J Justin Halldrlawson@k-state.edu
Lurtz, Meghaan913-548-5383meghaan@k-state.edu
(top)
M
McCoy, Megan343N Justin Hallmeganmccoy@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Ouyang, Congrong343M Justin Hallcongrong@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Parker, Jill343C Justin Hall785-532-1470jillparker@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Schmedemann, Katelin343 Justin Hall785-532-1480katelinr@k-state.edu
Seay, Martin343I Justin Hallmseay@k-state.edu
Sensenig, Derekdjsensenig@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Thompson, Cory343A Justin Hallcory42@k-state.edu
(top)
Z
Zhang, Yu343O Justin Hallyuliazhang@k-state.edu