Directory for the Department of Personal Financial Planning

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
(top)
C
Carr, Nicholasnickcarr@k-state.edu
Congrong, Ouyang343M Justin Hallcongrong@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Graham, Morgan343B Justin Hallmorgangraham@k-state.edu
Gray, Blake343K Justin Hallbtgray@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Heckman, Stuart343O Justin Hall785-532-5510sheckman@k-state.edu
Henegar, Justinjhenegar@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kiss, Elizabeth343L Justin Halldekiss4@k-state.edu
Kothakota, Michaelmkothakota@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Lawson, Derek343J Justin Hall785-532-5510drlawson@k-state.edu
Lim, HanNa343P Justin Hall785-532-5510hlim@k-state.edu
Lurtz, Meghaan913-548-5383meghaan@k-state.edu
(top)
M
McCoy, Megan343N Justin Hall785-532-5510meganmccoy@k-state.edu
(top)
O
O'Bryan, Grant343D Justin Hall785-532-1480gobryan@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Parker, Jill343C Justin Hall785-532-1470jillparker@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Seay, Martin343I Justin Hallmseay@k-state.edu
Sensenig, Derekdjsensenig@k-state.edu