People

Complete Alphabetical List

Name Department/Title Phone/Email
Bailey, Heather Psychological Sciences
Assistant Professor
785-532-0807
hbailey@k-state.edu
Bailey, Sally Music, Theatre and Dance
Professor
785-532-6780
sdbailey@k-state.edu
Chang, Shing Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-5606
changs@k-state.edu
Cornelison, Laci Center on Aging
Research Assistant, Instructor
PEAK 2.0 Project Coordinator
785-532-2776
ljh8484@k-state.edu
Dissanayake, Sunanda Civil Engineering
Professor
785-532-1540
sunanda@k-state.edu
Doll, Gayle Center on Aging
Associate Professor Emeritus

gdoll@k-state.edu
Garcia, Jane Mertz Applied Human Sciences
Professor
Asha Fellow
785-532-1493
jgarcia@k-state.edu
Glymour, Bruce Philosophy
Professor/Dept. Head
785-532-0360
glymour@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D. Human Nutrition
Professor
785-532-5508
haub@k-state.edu
Hua, Duy Chemistry
University Distinguished Professor
785-532-6699
duy@k-state.edu
Jun, Sim Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work
Assistant Professor
785-532-4980
simj@k-state.edu
Kaup, Migette Interior Design and Fashion Studies
Professor

kaup@k-state.edu
Larson, Katie Center on Aging
Student Success Coordinator
Advisor
785-532-5945
kmk3939@k-state.edu
Piper, Jessie Center on Aging
Instructor
785-532-5945
jesslee@k-state.edu
Robbins, Joy Interior Design and Fashion Studies
Professor

jmrobbins@k-state.edu
Rys, Margaret Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-3733
malrys@k-state.edu
Shoemaker, Candice Horticulture, Forestry and Recreation Resources
Professor
785-532-1431
cshoemak@k-state.edu
Sigman, Katie Center on Aging
Instructor
785-532-5945
ksigman@k-state.edu
Smith, Jeffrey Geography
Associate Professor
785-532-3412
jssmith7@k-state.edu
Thiele, Ryan

Food, Nutrition, Dietetics & Health
Assistant Professor

785-532-5508
rthiele@k-state.edu
Warren, Steve Electrical and Computer Engineering
Associate Professor
785-532-4644
swarren@k-state.edu
Wesch, Michael Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work
Associate Professor
785-532-6865
mwesch@k-state.edu
Yelland, Erin Center on Aging
Associate Professor
Interim Director of the Center on Aging
785-532-5510
erinyelland@k-state.edu