AHS Faculty and Staff

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
A
Anders, Kristin
Assistant Professor
311 Justin Hall785-532-5510kanders8@k-state.edu
Anderson, Jared R.
Professor
113 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4198jra@k-state.edu
Andres, Shandi
Instructor
FCCLA Advisor
236B Justin Hall785-532-5511sdandres@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Baptist, Joyce
Professor
114 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6891jbaptist@k-state.edu
Barros, Patricia
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clinic Director
104 Campus Creek Complex785-532-2220pbarros@k-state.edu
Boyles, Alison
Program Assistant
alisonboyles@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Challacombe, Diane
Program Assistant
221 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1198dianec@k-state.edu
Cottner, LaNasia
Program Assistant
139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879cottner@k-state.edu
(top)
D
DeLuccie, Mary F.
Associate Professor
303 Justin Hall785-532-3535deluccie@k-state.edu
Doll, Gayle
Adjunct Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor Emeritus
119A Justin Hall785-532-5502gdoll@k-state.edu
Durtschi, Jared
Professor
209 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1488jadmft@k-state.edu
(top)
E
Erickson, Sara
Program Associate
139 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6984serickson@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fees, Bronwyn S.
Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs
119D Justin Hall785-532-1421fees@k-state.edu
Ferraro, Anthony
Associate Professor
312 Justin Hall785-532-5510aferraro@k-state.edu
Fox, Stephanie
Accountant II
139A Justin Hall785-532-2884stephmd@k-state.edu
Francois, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
305 Justin Halljfrancois@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Garcia, Jane Mertz
Professor
Asha Fellow
228 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879jgarcia@k-state.edu
Garcia, Robert G.
Clinical Associate Professor
Program Director
237 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879rgarcia@k-state.edu
Goff, Briana Nelson
Professor
308 Justin Hall785-340-3835bnelson@k-state.edu
Gutierrez, Stephanie
Extension Project Coordinator
717-353-3195smgutier@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hammerli, Barbara
Instructor
306 Justin Hallhammerli@k-state.edu
Hardman, Alisha
Associate Professor
316 Justin Hallahardman@k-state.edu
Hilgers, Melanie
Clinical Associate Professor
116 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879mhilgers@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Johannes, Elaine
Associate Professor
Extension Specialist
318 Justin Hall785-532-7720ejohanne@k-state.edu
Johnson-Olthoff, Misti
Instructor
Academic Advisor
301E Justin Hall785-532-3534mlj6966@k-state.edu
Johnston, Carol
Assistant Professor
315 Justin Hallcajohnston@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Keilholtz, Brooke
Research Assistant
bkeilholtz@k-state.edu
Kroychik, Vitaliy
Grant Specialist
vitaliykroy@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Mallon, Brett
Teaching Assistant Professor
309 Justin Hall785-532-5510bmallon@k-state.edu
Markham, Mindy Stafford
Department Head
Professor
302 Justin Hall785-532-1472mmarkham@k-state.edu
Martinez, Erin
Associate Professor
317 Justin Hallerinmartinez@k-state.edu
McCloud, DeAnna
Teaching Assistant Professor
119 Campus Creek Complex785-532-5575mccloud2@k-state.edu
Morgan, Kari
Teaching Associate Professor
314 Justin Hall785-532-5510kmmorgan@k-state.edu
(top)
N
Nading, Taylor
Instructor
785-532-6879tlrush@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Oetken, Jeridy
Clinical Associate Professor
238 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879jeridy@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Partida, Jessica
Program / Project Consultant
jpartida@k-state.edu
Pelczarski, Kristin
Associate Professor
234 Campus Creek Complexkpelczar@k-state.edu
Peterson, Rick
Associate Professor
Associate Director for Coop Extension Administration
rlpeterson@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Rausch, Laura
Program Coordinator
301C Justin Hall785-532-2890ljrausch@k-state.edu
Rehfeld, David
Assistant Professor
227 Campus Creek Complexdrehfeld@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Schwartz, Danielle
Instructor
141 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6879dschwartz@k-state.edu
Spencer, Chelsea
Research Assistant Professor
Instructor
211 Campus Creek Complex785-532-4377cspencer@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Thompson-Laswell, Katie
Instructor
313 Justin Hall785-532-5510katietl2@k-state.edu
Toews, Michelle
Professor
310 Justin Hall785-532-5510mltoews@k-state.edu
Topham, Glade
Professor
Program Director of MFT
101 Campus Creek Complex785-532-6245gtopham@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vennum, Amber
Associate Professor
212 Campus Creek Complex785-532-1489avennum@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wagner, Kimberly
Academic Advisor
245 Justin Hall785-532-0171kwagner005@k-state.edu
Wiles, Bradford
Associate Professor
Extension Specialist
319 Justin Hall785-532-1939bwiles@k-state.edu
Williams, Taylor
Academic Advisor
301D Justin Hall785-532-5773taylor01@k-state.edu