Directory for the Dean's Office

Craig Harms, Interim Betty L. Tointon Dean, caharms@k-state.edu

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
A
Adams-Wright, Gayla119A Justin Hall785-532-5502gayla@k-state.edu
Alaniz, Hallie119H Justin Hall785-532-5500halaniz@k-state.edu
(top)
B
Behnke, Brad119N Justin Hall785-532-1552bjbehnke@k-state.edu
Bowen, Tyler119H Justin Hall785-532-1410tmbowen@k-state.edu
Bryant, David145C Justin Hall785-532-3028before80@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Davis, Jeff121A Justin Hall785-532-1209jgdavis@k-state.edu
Dieker, Adam119M Justin Hall785-532-1554adieker@k-state.edu
Dowlin, Marin121B Justin Hall 785-532-1648mdowlin@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fees, Bronwyn S.119D Justin Hall785-532-1421fees@k-state.edu
Fox, Stephanie139A Justin Hall785-532-2884stephmd@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hall, Cassie145C Justin Hall785-532-5536cassie5@k-state.edu
Harms, Craig119E Justin Hall785-532-5500caharms@k-state.edu
Haug, Jeff1800 Kimball Ave.,
Suite 200
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-775-2061jeffh@ksufoundation.org
Hooten, Frances119 Justin Hall785-532-5500fhooten@k-state.edu
Horton, Karen119C Justin Hall785-532-5503karenh@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jordan, Shawna119B Justin Hall785-532-5500jordan@k-state.edu
(top)
M
Mamer, Melissa1800 Kimball Ave.,
Suite 200
Manhattan, KS 66502
785-532-3798melissap@ksufoundation.org
Marino, Mary Lou102 Fairchild785-532-3211mlmarino@k-state.edu
Medved, Chelsi119G Justin Hall785-532-3360cmedved@k-state.edu
Morgan, Kari314 Justin Hall785-532-5510kmmorgan@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Parker, Dana119I Justin Hall785-532-2552dlaparker@k-state.edu
Pate, Nat121F Justin Hall785-532-1574pate@k-state.edu
Pogranichniy, Sherry119L Justin Hall785-532-5500sherrypo@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Schaefer, Kathy145A Justin Hall785-532-5497kathys@k-state.edu
Schmedemann, Katelin119K Justin Hall785-532-5500katelinr@k-state.edu
Schmidt, Kayla145B Justin Hall785-532-1569kaylaschmidt@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vathauer, Libby145D Justin Hall785-532-1557libby@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wall, Marqueleta119H Justin Hall785-532-3356mwall@k-state.edu
Wintermote, Jessica119J Justin Hall785-532-5529jaayres@k-state.edu