Emeriti Faculty Directory

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
(top)
B
Bailey, Gwenbaileyg@k-state.edu
Barrett, Elizabeth B.ebb@k-state.edu
Bergen, Betsybergen@k-state.edu
Bollman, Stephanbollman@k-state.edu
Bowers, Janebowers@k-state.edu
Bradshaw, Michael H.mhb@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Canter, Deborah D.785-473-7135canter@k-state.edu
Cantrell, Joycecantrell@k-state.edu
Clarke-Barkley, Mary
(top)
D
Doll, Gayle253 Justin Hall785-532-5945gdoll@k-state.edu
Dzewaltowski, Daviddadx@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Flanagan, Bruceflanagan@k-state.edu
Fryer, Bethbfryer@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Gatewood, Barbarabgatewd@k-state.edu
Griffin, Charlescgriffin@k-state.edu
Grunewald, Kathygrunew@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Harbers, Carole
Hiett, Debrahiett@k-state.edu
Higgins, Mary L. Meck202 Justin Hall785-532-1671mhiggins@k-state.edu
Hoag, Lindalhoag@k-state.edu
Holcomb, Carol Anncarolann@k-state.edu
Hoover, LuAnnlhoover@k-state.edu
Huck, Janicehuck@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jurich, Anthony
(top)
K
Kellett, Carolckellett@k-state.edu
Koo, Sungsung.koo@uconn.edu
(top)
M
Maddux, Estoria
Mark, Emilyemark@k-state.edu
Marshall, Janejpm2@k-state.edu
McCants, Terrie R.terrie@k-state.edu
McCullough, Elizabethlizm@k-state.edu
McMahon, Janjmcmahon@k-state.edu
Medeiros, Denismedeiros@k-state.edu
Meier, Susansmeier@k-state.edu
Meredith, William H.meredith@k-state.edu
Miller, Judy
Molineux, Barrymolineux@k-state.edu
Moxley, Virginiamoxley@k-state.edu
Munson, Deannamunson@k-state.edu
Murray, John P.jpm@k-state.edu
Murray, Ann D.
(top)
N
Newell, Kathleen
Noble, Larrylnoble@k-state.edu
(top)
O
O'Conner, Nancy T.noconner@k-state.edu
Olsen, Charlotte Shoupcolsen@k-state.edu
(top)
P
Pesci, Patrick H.patpesci@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Rainbolt, Harry
Reeves, Robertrdreeves@k-state.edu
Roach, Faithfaithr@k-state.edu
Russell, Candyce S.
(top)
S
Smit, Ann Bosmaasmit@k-state.edu
Smith, Charles A.
Smith Zabolio, Meredith
Stith, Sandrasstith@k-state.edu
Stith, Marjorie
Stowe, Barbara
(top)
T
Tinklin, Gwendolyn
(top)
V
VerBrugge, Marleneglass@k-state.edu
Villasi, Ludwigvillone@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Walker, Katey
Walker, Doris
Wells, Ruth
Weltsch, Barbara R.bweltsch@k-state.edu
West, Louellenlwest@k-state.edu
White, Betty Jobjwhite@k-state.edu
Wissman, Janicewissman@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Young, Carol H.