Faculty and Staff

Recent Scholarship (pdf) Engagement Activities (pdf)

Complete Alphabetical List

Name Title Phone/Email
Anderson, Barbara Elizabeth Chapin Burke Chair in Human Ecology
Department Head / Professor
(785) 532-1318
barbara@k-state.edu
Day, Marla Curator, K-State Historic Costume and Textile Museum (785) 532-1328
mday@k-state.edu
Doty, Kelsie Assistant Professor
Verna Sullivan-Marler Professor in Fashion Studies

kdoty@k-state.edu
Dudek, Michael Associate Professor
mdudek@k-state.edu
Fares, Georges Instructor
georgesfares@k-state.edu
Haar, Sherry Professor
haar@k-state.edu
Hiller, Kim Barbara Weigand Professor in Apparel and Textiles & Fashion Studies
Fashion Studies Program Coordinator

kyhc@k-state.edu
Honey, Peggy Associate Professor
peghoney@k-state.edu
Jackson, Gina Office Specialist II (785) 532-1311
gjackson@k-state.edu
Kaup, Migette Professor
kaup@k-state.edu
Kim, Hyungchan Associate Professor
hckim21@k-state.edu
LeHew, Melody Professor
lehew@k-state.edu
Robbins, Joy Professor
jmrobbins@k-state.edu
Wu, Yingying Assistant Professor
yingyingwu9@k-state.edu