Directory for the Department of Interior Design and Fashion Studies

Complete Alphabetical List

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
A
Anderson, Barbara225A Justin Hall785-532-1318barbara@k-state.edu
(top)
D
Day, Marla338 Justin Hall785-532-1328mday@k-state.edu
Doty, Kelsie218 Justin Hallkdoty@k-state.edu
Dudek, Michael215 Justin Hallmdudek@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fares, Georges322 Justin Hallgeorgesfares@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Haar, Sherry236B Justin Hallhaar@k-state.edu
Hiller, Kim213 Justin Hallkyhc@k-state.edu
Honey, Peggy214 Justin Hallpeghoney@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jackson, Gina225 Justin Hall785-532-1311gjackson@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kaup, Migette323 Justin Hallkaup@k-state.edu
Kim, Hyungchan217 Justin Hallhckim21@k-state.edu
(top)
L
LeHew, Melody213 Justin Halllehew@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Robbins, Joy225 Justin Halljmrobbins@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wu, Yingying320 Justin Hallyingyingwu9@k-state.edu