Faculty and Staff

If you are interested in learning more about faculty performing research, please see the research faculty page.

Complete Alphabetical Listing

NameTitleContact
(top)
B
Burklund, ShellyAdministrative Specialist207 Justin Hall
785-532-1670
sburklun@k-state.edu
(top)
C
Chambers IV, EdgarProfessor
University Distinguished Professor
Sensory Analysis Center Director
245 Justin Hall

eciv@k-state.edu
(top)
F
Fleming, JacobAcademic Advisor
785-532-0175
jacobfleming@k-state.edu
(top)
G
Girard, KarlaDistance Program Coordinator
785-532-5664
kgirard@k-state.edu
(top)
H
Hanson, JenniferAssistant Professor210 Justin Hall
785-532-5508
jhanson2@k-state.edu
Haub, Mark D.Professor146A Justin Hall
785-532-5508
haub@k-state.edu
Hoss-Cruz, KathleenInstructor205 Justin Hall
785-532-5508
khosscruz@k-state.edu
(top)
J
Jordan, ShawnaAssistant Dean
Assistant Professor
119B Justin Hall
785-532-5500
jordan@k-state.edu
(top)
K
Kidd, TandalayoProfessor
Department Head
245 Justin Hall
785-532-5508
martan@k-state.edu
Korenek, CamilleInstructor111 Van Zile
785-532-6484
korenek@k-state.edu
(top)
L
Larson, LindsayAcademic Advisor245C Justin Hall
785-532-1754
lswl@k-state.edu
Lindshield, BrianProfessor
Associate Department Head
208 Justin Hall
785-532-5508
blindsh@k-state.edu
Lindshield, ErikaProject Coordinator211 Justin Hall
785-532-0172
elbono@k-state.edu
(top)
M
MacFadyen, JenniferInstructor/Academic Advisor143B Lafene
785-532-0466
jennmac14@k-state.edu
Molt, MaryAssistant ProfessorPittman Building
785-532-0324
marymolt@k-state.edu
(top)
O
Oberrieder, HeidiInstructor;
Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
212 Justin Hall
785-532-0169
heidio@k-state.edu
Olson, BernadetteClinical Education Coordinator156 Lafene
785-532-5508
blolson@k-state.edu
(top)
R
Rogers, KarenAdministrative Assistant245 Justin Hall
785-532-5508
karen39@k-state.edu
Rosenkranz, SaraAssociate Professor119N Justin Hall
322 Lafene
785-532-5500 or 785-532-0170
sararose@k-state.edu
Rosenkranz, RichardProfessor321 Lafene
785-532-0170
ricardo@k-state.edu
(top)
S
Sauer, Kevin L.Professor 201 Justin Hall
785-532-5508
ksauer@k-state.edu
Schaefer, KathyAccountant II145C Justin Hall
785-532-5497
kathys@k-state.edu
Schrader, MissyInstructor105 Kramer Dining Center
785-532-6469
schrader@k-state.edu
(top)
T
Talavera, MartinAssistant ProfessorOlathe Campus
913-307-7324
talavera@k-state.edu
Thiele, RyanAssistant Professor146 Lafene
785-532-5508
rthiele@k-state.edu
(top)
V
Vardiman, PhillipAssociate Professor144L Lafene
785-532-5568
pvardiman@k-state.edu
(top)
W
Wagner, KimberlyAcademic Advisor245 Justin Hall
785-532-0171
kwagner005@k-state.edu
Wang, Weiqun (George)Professor209 Justin Hall
785-532-5508
wwang@k-state.edu
Whitehair, Kelly JeanInstructor
Director of the Dietetics Coordinated Program

785-532-5576
stirtz@k-state.edu
(top)
Y
Yarrow, LindaAssistant Professor206 Justin Hall
785-532-5508
lyarrow@k-state.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Koushik Adhikari, Ph.D. 2000, University of Missouri.
Associate Professor, University of Georgia-Griffin

Richard C. Baybutt, Ph.D. 1992, The Pennsylvania State University.
Professor, Department of Nutrition Science, East Carolina University

Soonsil Chun, Ph.D. Bukyung National University.

Sandria Godwin, LD/N, R.D., Ph.D. 1981, Kansas State University.
Professor, Department of Family and Consumer Sciences, Tennessee State University.

Linde, Annika, Ph.D. 2008. Kansas State University.
Assistant Professor, Western University of Health Sciences.

Lushington, Gerald H., Ph.D. 1996 University of New Brunswick.
Principal consultant, Lushington in Silico. Lawrence, KS

Denis Medeiros, Ph.D. 1981 Clemson University.
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs, Dean of the School of Graduate Studies, University of Missouri-Kansas City

Richard Popper, Ph.D. Columbia University.
Vice President, R&D Peryam & Kroll Research Corporation.

Robert Wildman, Ph.D. 1991, The Ohio State University
Chief Science Officer, SVP Research & Development at DYMATIZE Enterprizes