Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Name/Title Phone/Email
Carl Ade

Ade, Carl
Associate Professor

336 Lafene
785-532-1127
cade@k-state.edu

Tom Barstow

Barstow, Thomas
Professor of Exercise Physiology
University Distinguished Professor
Graduate Program Coordinator
Director, Human Exercise Physiology Lab

206A Ahearn
785-532-0712
tbarsto@k-state.edu

Brad Behnke

Behnke, Brad
Associate Dean of Research and Graduate Studies

119D Justin Hall
785-532-1552
bjbehnke@k-state.edu

Gina Besenyi

Besenyi, Gina
Assistant Professor of Exercise Behavioral Science

211 Gymnasium
785-532-0836
gbesenyi@k-state.edu

Steven Copp

Copp, Steven
Associate Professor

143C Justin Hall

scopp@k-state.edu

No picture available

Delgado, Kendra
Academic Advisor
Instructor

143A Justin Hall

kendradelgado@k-state.edu

David Dzewaltowski

Dzewaltowski, David
Professor Emeritus of Kinesiology

785-532-7795
dadx@k-state.edu

Craig Harms

Harms, Craig
Interim Dean
Professor of Exercise Physiology

119E Justin Hall
785-532-5500
caharms@k-state.edu

Travis Haug

Haug, Travis
Program/Project Administrator

8D Natatorium
785-532-0701
haug0931@k-state.edu

Katie Heinrich

Heinrich, Katie
Interim Department Head
Professor of Exercise Behavioral Science
Director, Functional Intensity Training Lab

8B Natatorium
(785) 532-0706
kmhphd@k-state.edu

Christian Larson

Larson, Christian
Instructor

114 Gymnasium

crlarson@k-state.edu

Emily Mailey

Mailey, Emily
Associate Professor
Director, Physical Activity Intervention Research Lab

207 Gymnasium

emailey@k-state.edu

Lauren McDaniel

McDaniel, Lauren
Instructor
Internship Coordinator
EIM-OC Coordinator

115 Gymnasium
(785) 532-0698
lmcdan@k-state.edu

Mary McElroy

McElroy, Mary
Professor of Kinesiology and American Ethnic Studies

206 Gymnasium
785-532-0711
mmcelro@k-state.edu

Jennifer Miller

Miller, Jennifer
Director, Bachelor of Science in Public Health

214 Gymnasium
785-532-6765
jmill212@k-state.edu

musch

Musch, Timothy
Professor
University Distinguished Professor
Director, Cardiorespiratory Exercise Lab

128 Coles Hall
224A Coles Hall (lab)
785-532-4523 or
785-532-4494 (lab)
musch@vet.k-state.edu

Larry Noble

Noble, Larry
Professor Emeritus of Biomechanics of Human Movement

lnoble@k-state.edu

Mary Orborny

Oborny, Mary
Office Specialist III

8C Natatorium
785-532-0700
moborny@k-state.edu

Robert Pettay

Pettay, Robert
Instructor
Advising Coordinator
Undergraduate Program Coordinator

111 Gymnasium
785-532-0710
pet7@k-state.edu

David Poole

Poole, David
Professor
University Distinguished Professor
Director, Cardiorespiratory Exercise Lab

131 Coles Hall
785-532-4529
poole@vet.k-state.edu

Suzanne Reese

Reese, Suzanne
Academic Advisor

8E Natatorium
785-532-2398
suzanneb@k-state.edu